Committees		Labour Group		
Overview and Scrutiny Committee	1 R	by Lees (Vice-Chair)	1	Johr
(14 Members)		arah Ainsworth	2	Alan
		asina Khan	3	Aidy
(11:3)		amir Khan		
	5 Mi	chelle Le Marinel		
	6 De	edrah Moss		
	7 Ja	mes Nevett		
		jun Singh		
		m Snape		
		van Towers		
		nny Whiffen		
Overview and Scrutiny Committee	1  Rc	by Lees (Vice-Chair)	1	Johr
Performance Panel	2 Sa	arah Ainsworth		
(6 Members)	3 Mi	chelle Le Marinel		
	4 Ja	mes Nevett		
(5:1)	5 Ar	jun Singh		
Planning Committee	1 Ju	ine Molyneaux (Chair)	1	Marti
(13 Members)		ex Hilton (Vice-Chair)	2	Haro
		aron Beaver	3	Keith
(10:3)		ordon France		
		anny Gee		
		ommy Gray		
		istair Morwood		
	8 Je	an Sherwood		
		eville Whitham		
	10 Ala	an Whittaker		
4 x substitute Members per group	1 Sa	arah Ainsworth	1	Mago
		aren Derbyshire	2	
		Irian Lowe	3	
		jun Singh	4	

Г

Conservative Group	
hn Walker (Chair)	
an Platt	
dy Riggott	

## John Walker (Chair)

Martin Boardman Harold Heaton Keith Iddon

Magda Cullens

Appointments to Committees, Panels and Groups 2022/23				
Committees		Labour Group		
Licensing and Public Safety Committee (15 Members)	2		2	M H A
(11:4)	4 5 6		4	Jo
	8 9 10	Michelle le Marinel Roy Lees Dedrah Moss Jean Sherwood		
2 x substitute Members per group	1	Aaron Beaver Neville Whitham	1	к
General Purposes Committee	1	Aaron Beaver (Chair)	1	s
(17 Members)		Gordon France (Vice-Chair)		A
		Karen Derbyshire		. IN
(13:4)		Tommy Gray	4	A
		Alex Hilton		
		Zara Khan		
		Roy Lees		
		Dedrah Moss Jean Sherwood		
		Ryan Towers		
		Jenny Whiffen		
		Neville Whitham		
Governance Committee	1	Mark Clifford (Vice-Chair)	1	Þ
(8 Members)	2	Gordon France		s
	3	Margaret France		
(6:2)		Michelle Le Marinel		
		Dedrah Moss		
Charlotte Fitch (Independent Person)	6	Neville Whitham		
Peter Ripley (Independent Person)				
2 x substitute Members per group	1	June Molyneaux	1	М

Г

## **Conservative Group**

Magda Cullens Harold Heaton Alan Platt John Walker

Keith Iddon

Sam Chapman Alan Cullens Magda Cullens Alan Platt

**Debra Platt (Chair)** Sam Chapman

Magda Cullens Alan Platt

Appointments to Committees, Panels and Groups 2022/23				
Committees		Labour Group		Conservative Group
Appointments Panel (6 Members) (5:1)		<ol> <li>Alistair Bradley (Chair)</li> <li>Margaret France</li> <li>Beverley Murray</li> <li>Kim Snape</li> <li>Peter Wilson</li> </ol>	1	Alan Cullens
1 x substitute Member per group		1 Terry Howarth	1	Debra Platt
Chief Executive's Performance Review Panel (5 Members) (4:1)	:	<ol> <li>Alistair Bradley (Chair)</li> <li>Kim Snape</li> <li>June Molyneaux</li> <li>Peter Wilson</li> </ol>	1	Alan Cullens
Human Resources Appeals Committee (Panels taken from 9 Members) (7:2)		Adrian Lowe (Chair)Margaret FranceAlex HiltonMatt LynchAlistair MorwoodBeverley MurrayRyan Towers	1	Aidy Riggott John Walker
Equality Forum (6 Members) (5:1)		<ol> <li>Hasina Khan (Chair)</li> <li>Karen Derbyshire</li> <li>Alex Hilton</li> <li>James Nevett</li> <li>Jenny Whiffen</li> <li>Michelle Le Marinel (Observer)</li> </ol>	1	Aidy Riggott
Central Lancashire Strategic Planning Joint Advisory Committee (3 members) (2:1)		1 Alistair Bradley 2 Alistair Morwood	1	Martin Boardman
2 x substitute Member per group		1 Margaret France 2 Terry Howarth	1	Sam Chapman Harold Heaton

Appointments to Committees, Panels and Groups	5 2022/25					
C	committees			Labour Group		
Local Plan Working Group		1		Alistair Morwood (Chair)		Μ
(12 Members)				Alistair Bradley (Vice-Chair)		H
		3		Margaret France	3	K
(9:3)				Danny Gee		
				Terry Howarth		
				Roy Lees		
				Arjun Singh		
				Neville Whitham		
		g	9 /	Alan Whittaker		
			_	Julia Berry (Observer)		
Wholly Owned Company and Projects Working G	roup	1		Alistair Bradley (Chair)		AI
		2		Sarah Ainsworth	2	D
(7 Members)		3		Danny Gee		
(5:2)		4	4	Samir Khan		
		5	5	June Molyneaux		
2 x substitute Member per group		1	1	Jenny Whiffen	1	м
		2		Peter Wilson		Ai
Members Support Working Group		1	1	Kim Snape (Chair)	1	AI
(8 Members)				Aaron Beaver (Vice-Chair)		D
(**************************************				Karen Derbyshire		
(6:2)				Zara Khan		
		5		June Molyneaux		
				James Nevett		
Climate Change Working Group		1	1	Adrian Lowe (Chair)	1	м
(7 members)				Mark Clifford (Vice-Chair)		D
(************				Alistair Bradley	-	
(5:2)				James Nevett		
				Peter Wilson		
2x substitute member per group			1	Terry Howarth	1	Jo
		2		Zara Khan	2	
			ľ	Jean Sherwood (Observer)		
Shared Services Joint Committee		1		Alistair Bradley	1	AI
(5 Members)				Margaret France		
				Kim Snape		
(4:1)		4	4	Peter Wilson		
1 x substitute Member per group		1	1	Terry Howarth	1	Sa

Conservative Group
Martin Boardman Harold Heaton Keith Iddon
Alan Cullens Debra Platt
Martin Boardman Aidy Riggott
Alan Cullens Debra Platt
Magda Cullens Debra Platt
John Walker
Alan Cullens
Sam Chapman

Appointments to Committees, Panels and Groups 2022/23	
Committees	Labour Group Conservative Group
Shared Services Appointments Panel (4 Members) (3:1)	1Alistair Bradley1Alan Cullens2Bev Murray1Peter Wilson
1 x substitute Member per group	1 Margaret France 1 Sam Chapman
Chorley Liaison	Gordon France (Chair) & Kim Snape (Vice-Chair)
The Chairs of the Neighbourhood Area Meetings plus one other Councillor representing Chorley town	
Licensing Liaison Panel Chair and Vice Chair of Licensing & Public Services Committee plus Executive Member for Development and Planning	1       Matthew Lynch (Chair)         2       Margaret France         3       Alistair Morwood
<b>Town Team</b> (4 Members including Executive Member for Resources – plus County Councillors) (3:1)	1       Danny Gee (Chair)       1       Aidy Riggott         2       Sarah Ainsworth       1       Peter Wilson         3       Peter Wilson       1         Tommy Gray (Observer)       4       Hommer Herbyshire (Observer)         Karen Derbyshire (Observer)       4
Chorley and South Ribble Partnership (1 representative) (1:0)	1 Alistair Bradley